skip to main content
carole thain

Carole Thain
Team Leader, Business Skills Training Officer/Internal Verifier

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Carole.Thain@milltech-ltd.co.uk


keeley usher

Keeley Usher
Business Skills Training Officer/Auditor

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Keeley.Usher@milltech-ltd.co.uk



haley williams-dixon

Haley Williams-Dixon
Business Skills Training Officer/Internal Verifier

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Haley.Williams-Dixon@milltech-ltd.co.uk


judith graham

Judith Graham
Business Skills Training Officer/Internal Verifier

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Judith.Graham@milltech-ltd.co.uk



emma brett

Emma Brett
Business Skills Training Officer/Internal Verifier

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Emma.Brett@milltech-ltd.co.uk


kevin giles

Kevin Giles
Automotive Skills Training Officer, Health and Safety Manager & Safeguarding Officer

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Kevin.Giles@milltech-ltd.co.uk



graeme bell

Graeme Bell
Automotive Skills Tutor

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Graeme.Bell@milltech-ltd.co.uk


margaret imms

Margaret Imms
Functional Skills Tutor

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Margaret.Imms@milltech-ltd.co.uk



abby stephenson

Abby Stephenson
Placement Officer

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Abby.Stephenson@milltech-ltd.co.uk


danielle brown

Danielle Brown
Motor Vehicle Administrator

Phone: 0191 510 0414

Danielle.Brown@milltech-ltd.co.uk




Latest News Latest Opportunities

Email us
Text PACK to 07931 645223
Call 0191 510 0414

"Milltech have been great, providing me with all the support needed to complete the work."

Beverly Callaghan

"I have no hesitation in recommending Milltech Training to other surgeries or businesses."

Declan Howe

"We would recommend Milltech Training to other companies."

Blueline Taxis

"We have been very well looked after at Milltech"

Mouchel

"Milltech are a long standing partner of ours, and we have been extremely happy with the support we receive."

Les Potts

"I would not hesitate to recommend Milltech to any business that is considering taking an apprentice on."

Approved Mortgages

"Milltech have showed me that if you put the effort in, you reap the rewards. I will be forever grateful. Thank-you."

Jack Bart

My Story

Jacob Blake

Customer Service Administrator
IChoose, Business & Innovation Centre, Sunderland

Jacob Blake

Jacob started his Apprenticeship in January 2016...

Read more...

Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre

can you afford not to?

 
Apply Now

Fill in an application form today!

find out more


Contact your training officer

Any questions? Your Milltech advisor is here to help...

find out more



Current Apprenticeship Vacancies

View current employment/training opportunities.

find out more


Important Dates

Don't miss that important date!

find out more